Be smarter than the rest and let one of our Bellamy’s
Associate's help you with your property

Kim Gyton

kim.gyton@bellamys.co.nz

021 728 408

Region: Northland

Profile: Residential, Residential Investment

Ross Graham

ross.graham@bellamys.co.nz

021 111 2008

Region: Northland

Profile: Residential, Residential Investment

Penelope Rollston

penelope.rollston@bellamys.co.nz

027 359 4558

Region: Nelson Bays, Tasman District, Wellington

Profile: Residential, Residential Investment

Tracy Power

tracy.power@bellamys.co.nz

027 660 2167

Region: Nelson Bays, Tasman District, Wellington

Profile: Residential, Residential Investment

Ann Taylor

ann.taylor@bellamys.co.nz

027 435 0668

Region: Canterbury

Profile: Residential, Residential Investment

Trevor Davis

trevor.davis@bellamys.co.nz

027 968 9979

Region: Nelson/Tasman

Profile: Residential, Residential Investment

Mike Young

mike.young@bellamys.co.nz

021 678 979

Region: Waikato, Bay of Plenty

Profile: Residential, Residential Investment

Margaret Reeve

margaret.reeve@bellamys.co.nz

021 998 428

Region: Canterbury

Profile: Residential, Residential Investment

Wendy Tarr

wendy.tarr@bellamys.co.nz

027 454 0989

Region: Auckland

Profile: Residential, Residential Investment

Lance Deane

lance.deane@bellamys.co.nz

021 909 897

Region: Auckland

Profile: Residential, Residential Investment

Sam Doubleday

sam.doubleday@bellamys.co.nz

027 449 9671

Region: Canterbury

Profile: Residential, Residential Investment

Dave Livesley

dave.livesley@bellamys.co.nz

021 466 637

Region: Canterbury

Profile: Residential, Residential Investment